Founded in 1985

The long tradition
of excellence in concrete

Founded in 1985 by Michele Passarelli, Construction Passarelli relies on a long tradition of excellence in the field of concrete.

Mr. Passarelli has applied fundamental principles in his business: honesty, collaboration, pride and diligence. These principles were instilled in his son, Domenico Passarelli, who helped him run the business as it grew.

Passarelli Construction leads a dynamic team of experienced employees that allows us to offer professional services and undertake large-scale work.

From the beginning, the company quickly went from carrying out modest projects to large-scale projects in the fields of residential condos, commercial, industrial, institutional and civil engineering (bridges, roads and other infrastructure projects).

Over the years, Passarelli Construction has developed a vast market with a regular and demanding clientele in the industrial and commercial sectors. Our reputation in the field of construction is based on our past achievements. You can see it by browsing this site.

Several customers trust us

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Notre Entreprise

Fondée en 1985 par Michele Passarelli, PASSARELLI CONSTRUCTION mise sur une longue tradition d’excellence dans le domaine du béton; la mise en place et la finition des planchers de béton.

M. Passarelli a appliqué des principes fondamentaux dans son entreprise soit l’honnêteté, collaboration fierté et diligence. Ces principes furent inculqués à son fils, Domenico Passarelli, qui l’a aidé à diriger entreprise au fil de sa croissance.

PASSARELLI CONSTRUCTION dirige une équipe dynamique d’employés chevronnés qui nous permet d’offrir des services professionnels et d’entreprendre des travaux de grande envergure.

Dès le début, l’entreprise est rapidement passée de la réalisation de projets modestes à des projets d’envergure dans les domaines de condos résidentiels, commercial, industriel, institutionnel et de génie civil (ponts, routes et autres projets d’infrastructures).

Au fils des années, PASSARELLI CONSTRUCTION a développé un vaste marché auprès d’une clientèle régulière et exigeant dans les secteurs industriel et commercial. Notre réputation dans le domaine de la construction repose sur nos réalisations passées. Vous pourrez le constater en parcourant ce site.